Musika Jazz Carols Collections each contain three well-known Christmas carols – with a twist! Scored in a variety of contemporary styles including jazz and rock, these carols are sure to be a great addition to any festive concert program. Set One includes: Angels We Have Heard on High, Hark the Herald Angels Sing and The First Noel. Download includes scores and a full set of parts for each work.


Level: Intermediate

Jazz Carols Collection Set 1 - Brass Quartet

SKU: B358
$29.99 Regular Price
$25.49Sale Price