Siciliano is the second movement from JS Bach's Flute Sonata in E flat BWV 1031. It features what can only be described a haunting melody, making good use of the Siciliano's typical dotted rhythm. Arranged for Brass Quartet, Siciliano will be a great addition to your performance repertoire.


Level: Advanced Intermediate

Siciliano - Brass Quartet

SKU: B539
$9.99 Regular Price
$9.49Sale Price